Stuff Walter Like’s…

We heard this on the radio today and Walter went a little nutty over it.  He really liked it as do I.  Enjoy

We’ve been playing Shank 2 on PS3.  It’s very violent but cartoony so  I probably shouldn’t let him play it but fuck me.  I have a hard time worrying about it.  I trust him and he’s a good kid.  He’s seen far worse in his previous home.  He’s advanced in so many ways, yet behind in others.  Don’t get me wrong he’s perfect.  A perfect, angry, mean, loving, selfish, altruistic, brat, angel.  I love him.  Also introduced him to Tetris today.  I don’t think he quite grasped the concept but he still seemed to enjoy it.

Been watching lots of Goosebumps and The Haunting Hour.  They are relatively scary but nothing gory or too extreme.  He still sleeps through the nights and has only had one nightmare since he’s been with us.  Or at least only one that motivated him to wake us and let us know his room was officially scary!  Cuddling with the Dudette solved that.  He’s seen both Paranormal Activity movies in his previous placement.  I’m not worried about R.L. Stine.

This entry was posted in Cool Movies, Games & Music and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

