Fresh start…

I don’t know if I answered his questions 100% correctly last night but I must of hit a few pins.  He slept for 12 hours and woke up in a fantastic mood.  Giggling, laughing and cuddly.  I went to get a paper and Dudette got in the shower.  When she got out Little Walter had two bowls of cereal ready on the coffee table.  He was making her breakfast.  We’re going to go buy a skateboarding helmet thanks to a quick cash infusion from my Dude Dad (Thanks Homer) then hit the local skate park.  I take it moment by moment, and it’s a good moment.

Abide.

This entry was posted in Diary of a Dudeist Dad and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

