Super Bowl: 2/5/12

I’m leaving the wife Dude alone with Little Walter today.  I’m going to a Superbowl party and will probably get drunk in a half an hour and find a nice, quiet corner to sleep in.  The wife Dude on the other hand will need be alone with the “Angry one” all day.  I’m hoping it helps them bond and learn to cope together better.  At least if I come home and they are still brawling I will probably have a buzz.

This entry was posted in Diary of a Dudeist Dad. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

