2-1-12 – This is what happens…

Pajamas picked out = Struggle but it happened.

Brush teeth = Struggle but it happened.

Lied down to read =  Would not stay still, would not listen.  We leave he freaks.  He starts throwing things about the room, punching the wall/door.  We go back in, he begs me to read, grabs on to my leg.  I shake him off my leg and he thumps his head.  Wails as if a donkey kicked him in the asshole.  I leave the room and shut the door.

Now I get to sit and question whether I’m too strict, a softie or if my son is slowly dying of brain damage.  Have to say it was better than last night at least.

This entry was posted in Diary of a Dudeist Dad. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

